Melanie Warner

Defining Moments

About the Author


SKU: ISBN: 9781942603542 Categories: , , Tag:


The first book in a series specifically designed to share stories of those who have lost a child. The other books will be about specific subjects such as raising chronically ill children, overcoming financial loss, surviving cancer, and other of life’s greatest struggles. Each book will have its own theme from multiple authors.

Additional information